Current members of the KIF Mailing List


Bobrow, Daniel             bobrow.pa@xerox.com
Brachman, Ronald J.        rjb@research.att.com
Farquhar, Adam             Adam_Farquhar@hpp.stanford.edu
Fikes, Richard             fikes@cs.stanford.edu
Genesereth, Michael        genesereth@cs.stanford.edu
Gruber, Thomas             gruber@cs.stanford.edu
Hayes, Pat                 phayes@cs.stanford.edu
Keller, Arthur Michael     ark@cs.stanford.edu
Letsinger, Reed            letsinger@hplrpl.hpl.hp.com
Lifschitz, Vladimir        lifschitz@cs.stanford.edu
London, Robert             blondon@teknowledge.com
McCarthy, John             jmc@cs.stanford.edu
Sikka, Vishal I.           vishal@cs.stanford.edu
Singh, Narinder P.         singh@cs.stanford.edu
Sowa, John                 sowa@west.poly.edu
Syed, Mustafa              syed@cs.stanford.edu

Bradshaw, Jeff             jbrad@grace.rt.cs.boeing.com
Brassard, Mario            mario.brassard@ift.ulaval.ca
Burkhart, Roger            roger@ci.deere.com
Coelho, Eliana             coelho@iro.umontreal.ca
Dick, Judith               dick@glue.umd.edu
Dickson, Scott             scott@ontek.com
Duchier, Denys             duchier@cs.sfu.ca
Falasconi, Sabina          sabina@ipvaimed6.unipv.it
Finin, Timothy             finin@cs.umbc.edu
Freeman, Martin            martin@savant.prpa.philips.com
Fulton, James              jfulton@grace.rt.cs.boeing.com
Harada, Larry              harada@aic.lockheed.com
Hendee, Jim                hendee@aoml.erl.gov
Hori, Masahiro             hori@trl.vnet.ibm.com
Joshi, Anupam              joshi@cs.purdue.edu
Kenyon, Jeff               jkenyon@uswest.com
Khedro, Taha               khedro@cive.stanford.edu
Kollingbaum, Martin        martin@infa.tuwien.ac.at
Lethbridge, Timothy        tcl@csi.uottawa.ca
MacGregor, Robert          macgregor@ISI.EDU
Maurer, Frank              maurer@informatik.uni-kl.de
McKay, Don                 mckay@vfl.paramax.com
Menzel, Chris              cmenzel@tamu.edu
Morgenstern, Matthew       matthew@dri.cornell.edu
Murray, John               jxm@engin.umich.edu
Neches, Robert             rneches@arpa.mil
Norvig, Peter              norvig@teak.berkeley.edu
Olsson, Olle               olleo@sics.se
O'Rorke, Paul              PaulORorke@aol.com
Park, SangKyu              skpark@kiet.etri.re.kr
Patil, Ramesh              ramesh@isi.edu
Permpoontanalarp, Y        ja8@doc.ic.ac.uk
Petta, Paolo               paolo@ai.univie.ac.at
Pinto, Sofia               sofia@poirot.ist.utl.pt
Profitlich, Hans-J         Hans-J.Profitlich@dfki.uni-sb.de
Ramparany, Fano            Fano.Ramparany@itmi.cgs.fr
Sankar                     sankar@fcraol.phast.umass.edu
Sarris, Anthony            tony@ontek.com
Schubert, Lenhart          schubert@cs.rochester.edu
Schwartz, Dan              schwartz@iota.cs.fsu.edu
Simi, Maria                simi@di.unipi.it
Skuce, Doug                doug@csi.uottawa.ca
Smith, Ira                 ira@cse.ogi.edu
Yun, Lee Beom              lby@msd.kaist.ac.kr

Archive                    kif@hpdce.stanford.edu

If you would like to be on this mailing list, please send an email message to

Michael R. Genesereth